Week 1 weigh in

keep-calm-its-weigh-in-dayOne week of the Slimming World programme and I can honestly say two things:

  1. This does not feel like a diet, because I can eat so many things I love and not have to weigh them or worry about them (who knew potatoes, pasta and rice were all free foods?!).
  2. The programme definitely works!

I am very, very happy with the result I got this week and am looking forward to seeing how well I do next week too!

Weigh in: -4.5lbs
Total loss since start of year: -25lbs

Leave a Reply

