Week 2 weigh in

keep-calm-its-weigh-in-dayTwo weeks living to programme and I’ve already got my first 1/2 stone certificate!

This is fantastic.

I have never found such an easy to use programme of healthy eating. I mean, we all know that we should eat more fresh fruit and vegetables, but with every other programme or regime, I’ve had to weigh everything. Now I can eat as much as I want of fruit, vegetables, meat, potatoes, pasta, and rice, as well as a whole host of other things, and I only have to weigh some cereals or cheese occasionally.

This is awesome!

I’m also working towards my Gold Activity Award. This week I put in 630 minutes of activity which included walking, cardio and weights at the gym, a dance class, and an aquafit class. Feeling great!

Weigh in: -7.5lbs
Total loss since start of year: -28lbs

11052376_10155427325510386_5777034805099624599_o

2 thoughts on “Week 2 weigh in

Leave a Reply

