And the blog went crazy!

thank-you2Yesterday my blog practically exploded!

By 9am, it had already had over 1000 views, and by the end of the day the total was was just over 11,250! I can’t believe it! I guess everyone liked the Fake Steak Bake From Scratch, but there was also a LOT of interest in the Cheesy Potato Bacon Bake – I actually think they would go very well together!

There are also a whole lot of new subscribers, so a big hello and welcome to you all! If anyone else is wondering how to go about subscribing, it couldn’t be easier – just click on the “Follow my journey” button on the right hand side of the blog there, and you’ll be alerted every time I make a new blog post, so you need never miss another recipe or tip again.

And if anyone made too much of the steak and gravy for the steak bake, look out for another recipe this week that will use it up – it’s very tasty, and I think you’ll all love it! I’ll be sharing more recipes over the course of the week, as well as my weekly weigh-in update and any non-scales victories.

If you’d like to share your journey too, don’t be afraid to comment, and if you have a healthy-eating blog and would like to link up, let me know – I’d love to have a whole blog list right here on the blog to other places people are sharing their own experiences.

Thanks for checking out my little blog. I hope you’ll all stick around!

thank-you-circle-sentiment-paulaposts

Leave a Reply

