Week 24 Weigh In

keep-calm-its-weigh-in-dayWhere’s your head at? I can tell you where mine’s been at lately, and that’s “where the sun don’t shine!” Over the last couple of months I’ve lost and regained the same few pounds over and over, and I was lucky to only gain half a pound this week.

It stops now!

I need to get my head back in game mode, I need to get in the arena and actually follow the plan properly!

I’ve been starting my day well every single day, but come evening, I’ve been flushing it all down the pan almost every day.

IT STOPS NOW!

I am the only one responsible for the choices I make; what I put in my body and how much exercise I get. I need to stop making excuses and stop fannying around.

IT STOPS NOW!!!

As of today, I am back to logging everything properly; I am back to basics; I am back on plan and doing it right.

I WILL be a stone lighter by Xmas.

No more excuses. No more sabotaging myself.

That’s it. I’m done with being stupid and complacent. I am through with losing and regaining the same few pounds over and over. I am done with making excuses. I am done with being the fat girl.

I’m rebooting and starting again and getting with the programme!

Next week I will be making a post saying I’ve lost a few pounds. It HAS to happen. IT WILL HAPPEN!

One thought on “Week 24 Weigh In

Leave a Reply

