Week 33 Weigh In

keep-calm-its-weigh-in-dayYou know when you have a good week and you lose a pound, so you repeat that week almost identically, but you gain a pound instead? Yeah. That. This week the scales said I’ve gained a pound, which sucks when I didn’t think I’d done anything different from last week (I even had pretty much the same meals, to be honest).

So, I’m chalking it up to just one of those things. I’ll stick to the plan this week and will see a better result next Tuesday morning. That’s all.

I see no need to feel down in the dumps about it – I’ve had three weeks on the trot where I’ve had losses, so one little unexplainable blip isn’t going to derail me. I will have a loss next week, and that’s all there is to it!

Leave a Reply

