Happy New Year!

NEW YEAR NEW YOUAnd here we are, a new year, a new beginning, a fresh start – a chance to wipe the slate clean and attack our goals with renewed vigour and motivation.

2016 will be the year I reach my goal weight. I passed the half-way mark in 2015, so I know I can get there this year. I WILL DO IT!

Ideally, I’ll hit target before my birthday at the end of September – I will be FAB at forty!

I wish each and every one of you a slimtastic new year – may this be the year we all hit our targets!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

