New Hi-Fi Light Bar flavour coming out 23rd May!

Is there anyone else like me who gets insanely excited when Slimming World bring out a new flavour of Hi-Fi Light bars?

I am going BONKERS at the thought of these banana milkshake flavoured ones – I may be a total chocaholic, but my favourite milkshake flavour has always been banana. Whenever I get really ill and can’t face food, the one thing I will always want is banana flavoured Frijj milkshakes. I really hope these bars taste like banana Frijj milkshakes!

I’ll be grabbing myself a box from group as soon as they are in stock!

12494846_10206250866682990_8918853157558549126_n

Leave a Reply

