A night out eating Greek food and avoiding the baklava!

A little blog update video after my night out.

I forgot to mention in the video that I DID NOT have dessert! I didn’t even look at the dessert menu – I just had a cup of coffee instead. I’m also pleased to say that, after my starter and main, I felt pleasantly full without feeling stuffed, and to be honest I don’t think I could have managed a dessert without feeling a little uncomfortable afterwards, so I’m glad I managed to resist the lure.

Leave a Reply

