Week 84 Weigh In

You’ll remember that last week I unaccountably gained a pound, so I decided to hand in my food diary to my consultant this week. Did it make a difference? Watch on to find out!

On a side note, I forgot to mention in the video that I had a major non-scales victory! I tried on a top (it was potentially part of my costume for the show – as it happens we’re not using it, but that’s beside the point), and it was a size 14, and it was actually a little roomy on me! Now, it wasn’t a skinny-fit top, but it wasn’t a baggy or floaty style either, and there was definitely more room in there to move than I expected. To be honest, I hadn’t even expected to be able to get it on!

So, there you go – there are some items of clothing that are a size 14 that I can fit into comfortably, and that’s something pretty special, considering when I started this journey at new year 2015, I was a size 24/26!

 

Leave a Reply

