Week 104 Weigh In

In which I reveal whether or not the measures I put in place last week worked for me…

For those who are interested, here’s my food diary for the week:

FOOD LOG FOR ANDY 7.4 – 13.4

And if you’d like one of my food diaries for yourself here’s a blank copy. If you’re printing it off to write in, you can colour in the symbols (half a syn per half circle, and one non-syn drink per diamond), or you can do as I did and replace them with whatever you like (I used musical notes for my syns, and drops for drinks).

DAILY FOOD PLANNER TEMPLATE 2

Leave a Reply

