Chocolate Macaroon is coming back!!!

Look what’s coming back! For a limited period from 24th July, my favourite Chocolate Macaroon HiFi Light bars are coming back! I can hardly wait – these are a great fix for those of us who love Bounty Bars, as they’re only 3 syns each or you can have two of them as your Healthy B choice. Delicious!!!

Please note, I am NOT a Slimming World consultant, and this is not a commercial advert – I am not paid or compensated in any way for mentioning these bars, I just happen to love them and am REALLY excited that they’re coming back, even for a limited period, and thought others might be too!

If anyone would like me to mention stuff on their behalf, feel free to contact me and make me an offer, but I will always give my honest opinion, good, bad, or indifferent, of any products I mention on my blog.

Leave a Reply

